Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
None

Board of Directors



 1Randy_Hobbs2019.jpgChair of the Board

Randy Hobbs
Leavell Insurance, LLC
randy.hobbs@leavellinsurance.com ​

1Heather_Fortner-2019.jpg

Immediate Past-Chair

Heather Fortner
AVI / Mountain West - Risk Management & Insurance Brokers
heatherf@mtnwst.com 

 1Kyle_Beckner2019.jpg

Vice-Chair of the Board

Kyle Beckner
General Insurance Agency
kyle@gia-clovis.com

1Kathy_Yeager2019.jpg

National Director

Kathy Yeager
Berger Briggs Insurance
kyeager@bergerbriggs.com

 1Cara_Cress2019.jpg

Secretary / Treasurer

Cara Cress
Cress Insurance Consultants
ccress@cressinsurance.com



 

PastChairs_Button.jpg

 

 

 

At Large Directors

Kendra Zacharias​​
Rio Grande Ins. Svs of Santa Fe
kendra@riograndeins.com
Jake Boles 
USA Insurance, Inc.
jake@myusainsurance.net
Sarah Stagner
Western States Insurance Group
sarah.stagner@wsigroup.net​

Lauren Hemphill
Blue Chip Insurance Agency, Inc.
laurenhemphill@bluechipsantafe.com

Vivian Austin
HUB International Insurance
vivian.austin@hubinternational.com 
Casey Dove
Chubb
casey.dove@chubb.com

 

IIANM_LogoWhite-150x134.png 
Contact Info:
Phone 505-843-7231
1511 University Blvd. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87102

Follow us

Office Hours:
Mon: 8:30am - 5:00pm
Tues: 8:30am - 5:00pm
Wed: 8:30am - 5:00pm
Thurs: 8:30am - 5:00pm
Fri: 8:30am - 4:00pm